UN-Habitat
 
Loading...
Contact Us
  Home » Our Work » Risk Reduction and Rehabilitation » Contact Us
Contact Us
  Print This Page!
 

UN-HABITAT EMERGENCY OFFICES
UN-HABITAT (Headquarters)
Disaster, Post-conflict and Safety Section/Urban Development Branch
P.O Box 30030,GPO
Nairobi,00100,Kenya
Tel:+254 20 762 3826
Fax:+254 20 762 4263
Email:dmp@unhabitat.org
Web:www.unhabitat.org
Africa and the Arab States
UN-HABITAT Regional Office for Africa and the Arab States
P.O Box 30030,GPO
Nairobi,00100,Kenya
Tel: +254 20 762 3221
Fax:+254 20 762 3904/3228
Email:roass@unhabitat.org
Web:www.unhabitat.org/roaas
Emergency Contact:Ms.Dorothee Van Brentano
Tel:+254 20 762 3883
Fukuoka Office
8th Floor,ACROS Fukuoka Building 1-1-1 Tenjin,chuo-ku,Fukuoka 810-0001,Japan
Tel:+81 92 724 7121
Fax:+81 92 724 7124
Email:habitat.fukuoka@unhabitat.org
Web:www.fukuoka.unhabitat.org
Emergency Contact:Mr.Lalith Lankatilleke
Tel:+81 92 724 7121
Cell:+81 80 3968 6320
Latin America and the Caribbean
UN-HABITAT/ROLAC,Rua Rumania,20,22240-140 Laranjerais,Rion De Janeiro,RJ Brasil
Tel:+55 21 2265 9960;+51 21 2265 9946
Fax:+55 21 2205 8777
Email:rolac@habitat-Iac.org
Web:www.unhabitat-rolac.org
Emergency Contact:Mr.Erik Vittrup
Tel:+55 21 2265 9960
All Disaster Management Programme general inquiries and emergencies contact:
Nairobi Office:
Mr. Dan Lewis
Chief, UN-HABITAT
Disaster and Post-Conflict Section (DPCS)
Email: dan.lewis@unhabitat.org
Cell: +254 728 604 551
Geneva Office:
Mr. Esteban Leon
Disaster Management Specialist
UN-HABITAT Geneva Office

Tel:+41 22 917 8757
Cell: +41 79 504 0835
Szilard Fricska
Coordinator, Human Settlements in Crisis Programme,
Disaster and Post-Conflict Section
UN-HABITAT
1 United Nations Avenue, Gigiri,
P.O. Box 30030, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya
Tel: +254-20-7625224
Fax: +254-20-7624265
Szilard.Fricska@unhabitat.org
Florian Bruyas
Human Settlements in Crisis programme
Disaster and Post-Conflict Section
UN-HABITAT
PO BOX 30030, Nairobi 00100 Kenya
Tel +254 20 7625070
Fax: +254 20 7624265
florian.bruyas@unhabitat.org
Ms. Ansa Masaud
Disaster and Post Conflict Section (DPCS)
UN-Habitat Headquarters, Nairobi
1 United Nations Avenue, UN Complex Gigiri
Tel.: +254 (0) 20 762 5080
Cell: +254 (0) 788 526 060
Email: ansa.masaud@unhabitat.org
Hilda Rajab,
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +254 20 762 3182
hilda.rajab@unhabitat.org

Florence Kariuki,
Programme Management Assistant
Tel: +254 20 762 3020
florence.kariuki@unhabitat.org

 
Site Map | Site Directory | Contact Us | Feedback | Terms & Conditions | Fraud and scam alert